Fotos em Amherst – Fall Youth Football

Fotos em Amherst presents Fall Youth Football.

This is one of my favorites fotos in my collection. Personally, I am not a fan of taking pictures of people, but once in a while you are at the right time and right place. Actually, I was there to take picture of my friend who told me that he was going to play football. Lucky for me I had my camera with me and took a couple of shots. The kids learn how to play football very young. It looks kind of funny because the equipment looks bigger than their bodies. They were serious about their game.

Fotos em Amherst - Young Football League

Fotos em Amherst – Young Football LeagueFotos em Amherst - Young Footbal League2Fotos em Amherst – Young Footbal League 2

Leave a Reply

