Fotos em Amherst – Winter Blizzard

Fotos em Amherst presents Winter Blizzard.

I have mixed feeling about this foto. On one hand, the feeling is a beautiful blizzard snow fall. The other point of view is what am I going to do if the roof falls ??? Thankfully for 20 plus years the roof held never failed. It better not fail. Nature can be a beast and be relentless at times. The foto says it all. I took the foto outside and could one stay longer for about 5 minutes.  Do you have a foto em Amherst and want to send it to me ?? Let me know so I could add you to the blog. Also, I can let writers/authors add post and create content.

Fotos em Amherst - Winter Blizzard at Presidential apts

Fotos em Amherst – Winter Blizzard at Presidential apts

Leave a Reply

